到瑞美的路线(奥帕洛卡机场)

从洲际公路I-95(MIA,FXE或者FLL)

(迈阿密国际机场,劳德代尔堡行政机场或者劳德代尔堡国际机场)
转上帕尔梅托高速(826)在Golden Glades 换乘处向西行。离开并向南行左转上西北三十七街。向右转上兰利路进入奥帕洛卡机场。向右上西北四十一大街,瑞美航空学院就在您的右边。

从西面—-到洲际公路I-75或者 帕尔梅托
上洲际公路I-75南行直到格拉蒂尼高速。从帕尔梅托到格拉蒂尼。下高速在西北57大街左转。行驶在西84大街(西北138大街)向右进入西北135大街。
向左转上勒琼路进入奥帕洛卡机场。右转上柯蒂斯大街然后左转进入西北41大街。瑞美航空学院就在您的右边。

从南面(MIA)到勒琼
42大街(勒琼路)是迈阿密国际机场的东边界。沿着42大街向北行驶7英里(20-30分钟)直到奥帕洛卡机场里面。一到奥帕洛卡机场里面向右进入柯蒂斯大街。然后左转进入西北41大街。瑞美航空学院就在您的右边

到瑞美的路线(北佩里机场)

从东面到洲际公路I-95/收费公路
(迈阿密国际机场或劳德代尔堡行政/国际机场)
下匝道进入好莱坞大道/派因斯大道。向西行驶在好莱坞大道/派因斯大道。向左转进入72大街(布劳沃德学院南校园拐角)。向右转进入彭布罗克路,再右转进入博士岛,右转进入 S机场路,瑞美航空学院将在您的左边。

从西面到洲际公路I-75
在派因斯大道出口离开洲际公路I-75。在派因斯大道转东行,在大学右侧(南界)博士合并到左边的车道,并在W机场路左转。接着在W机场路右转并沿路行驶,瑞美航空学院将在您的左边。

从瑞美航空学院科普夫机场
上西北41大街向南行驶进入兰利路,向左转。向左转上西北37大街。沿路向彭布罗克路行走。向右进入彭布罗克路。在博士岛左转,右转进入S 机场路,瑞美航空学院将在您的左边。

谷歌地图

Wayman Aviation. Opa Locka Executive Airport

Wayman Aviation. North Perry Airport

地址

Opa Locka Executive Airport
14351 NW 41 Ave
Miami, FL 33054

North Perry Airport
7501 S Airport Rd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

Translate »

Directions to Wayman (Opa Locka Airport)

From I-95 (MIA, FXE or FLL)
(Miami International or Ft. Lauderdale Executive/International)
Turn onto the Palmetto Expy (826) West Bound at the Golden Glades Interchange. Exit and make a south-bound left onto NW 37th St. Turn Right onto Langely Rd into Opa Locka Airport. Make Right onto NW 41st Ave and Wayman Aviation will be on your Right.

From the West – I-75 or Palmetto
Take I-75 South until it becomes Gratigny Expy. From the Palmetto take the Gratigny. Exit on NW 57th Ave and make a left. Turn Right on W 84th St (NW 138th St) which turns into NW 135 St. Turn Left on Lejune Rd into Opa Locka Airport. Make a Right on Curtiss St and then a Left onto NW 41st Ave. Wayman Aviation will be on your Right.

From the South (MIA) – Lejune
42nd Ave (Lejune Rd) is Miami International’s East border. Follow it North for 7 miles (20-30min) until it ends inside of Opa-Locka Airport. Once inside Opa Locka Airport make a Right on Curtiss St. Then turn Left onto NW 41st Ave. Wayman Aviation will be on your Right.

Directions to Wayman (North Perry Airport)

From the East – I-95/ Turnpike
(Miami International or Ft. Lauderdale Executive/International)
Exit Hollywood Blvd/Pines Blvd. Turn West Bound on Hollywood Blvd/Pines Blvd. Turn Left onto 72nd Avenue (BC South Campus corner). Make Right onto Pembroke Rd and turn Right at Island Dr. Turn Right onto S Airport Rd, Wayman Aviation will be on your Left.

From the West – I-75
Exit I-75 at Pines Blvd. Turn East Bound onto Pines Blvd. Make a Right (south bound) at University Dr. Merge to the Left Lane and turn Left at W Airport Rd. Make a Right onto W Airport Rd and follow road to Wayman Aviation will be on your Left.

From Wayman Aviation KOPF
Take NW 41st Ave South to Langely Rd, Turn Left. Make Left on NW 37th AVE. Follow road to Pembroke Rd. make Right onto Pembroke Rd. Make Left on at Island Dr Turn Right onto S Airport Rd, Wayman Aviation will be on your Left.

Google Maps

Wayman Aviation. Opa Locka Executive Airport

Wayman Aviation. North Perry Airport

Address

Opa Locka Executive Airport
14351 NW 41 Ave
Miami, FL 33054

North Perry Airport
7501 S Airport Rd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

Translate »