学习飞行

瑞美航空学院为那些无论是想要第一次展翅飞行的人,还是想继续他们飞行训练的人提供各种选择。如果您有兴趣为了娱乐休闲而取得飞行员执照,或者希望开始自己的飞行事业,这里有多种可供选择的方案。您的飞行将从私用飞行员执照(PPL)训练开始。携带一张私人飞行员执照,您就能租用任何一架单引擎飞机,在激动人心的假期或者出于纯乐趣而自己飞行。那么就来我们的经济型赛斯纳152或者赛斯纳172开始您的飞行训练吧。

有了私照仅仅是第一步,寻求提高技能的私人飞行员应该完成仪表等级(IR)课程。该训练将允许夜晚飞行和气象飞行,让您对您的飞行器拥有更多的自信和更好的操控。课程内容将进一步增加领空和导航的了解。它可以让您成为一个更为可靠的飞行员,并且能够克服许多飞行条件。

如果您有兴趣飞的更快和更高,多引擎训练将为您开启另一类的飞行。大多数学生将本课程与他们的商务执照相结合,以充分利用他们的飞行时间和预算。

有将飞行作为职业想法的飞行员一定要获得商业飞行执照(CPL)以获得报酬或受雇飞行。有了商业飞行执照的飞行员才能从事飞行职业。您可以作为认证飞行教练,或者取得航线运输飞行员执照(ATP)来成为职业飞行员。天空永远不是极限,它只是开始。

准备开始吗

完成学生问卷

Translate »

Learn to Fly

Wayman Aviation offers a variety of options for those stretching their wings for the first time, as well as those continuing their flight training. If you are interested in obtaining a pilot’s certificate for recreation or to begin a flying career there are a variety of options available.  Private Pilot Certificate (PPL) training is the place to start. With a Private Pilot’s certificate you can rent any single engine aircraft and fly yourself on an exciting vacation or just for pure fun. Start your flight training in our economic Cessna 152 trainer or Cessna 172.

Private pilots looking to improve their skills should complete an Instrument Rating(IR) course. This training will allow for night time and weather flying with more confidence and better control over your aircraft. The subject matter covered will further your knowledge of airspace and navigation. It makes you a much more solid pilot capable of overcoming many flying conditions.

If you are interested in flying faster and higher Multi-Engine training will open another class of aircraft for you. Most students combine this course with their Commercial certification to make the most of their flight time and budget.

Pilots that are career minded must reach Commercial Certificate CPL in order to fly for compensation or for hire. This is when a savvy pilot can begin getting paid for spending time in the sky. At this point you can share your knowledge with others as a Certified Flight Instructor or you can go straight to Airline Transport Pilot Certificate (ATP). The sky is not always the limit, it’s just the beginning.

Ready to Start?

Fill out the Student Questionnaire

Translate »